À la carte

Our rich and varied offer consists of a fusion of European and Asian dishes. Our dishes will convince you above all because they are light and fresh.

Sushi Bar

An attraction is the classy Sushi Bar especially created for NOOHN, in the middle of which the dishes are freshly prepared by international Asian sushi masters right in front of our guests. The fresh sushi are then transported on plates by an invisible, magnetically operated conveyor belt on the bar counter, so that you can easily serve yourself.

 

Bar & Lounge

Our impressive bar with its spacious lounge offers space for a cheerful meeting with friends, colleagues, or your family. Try our varying cocktail menu and sample some of the dishes from our small à la carte menu. You will also find a broad selection of wines on tap as well as the popular KIRIN beer from Japan.

Garden

An “oasis of peace” awaits you right in the centre of Basel. Large awnings provide plenty of shade on hot summer days and their discreet colours and materials convey a touch of Asia right in the middle of Europe. Indulge yourself to light lunch dishes such as salads, sushi, or specialities from the wok. In the evening, specialities such as fresh fish or a savoury piece of meat will delight your palate.

 

Rooftop

On warm evenings, our roof terrace invites you to enjoy a breath-taking view over Basel. Spend some exuberant hours with your friends and colleagues, enjoy a cocktail from our varying selection and one of the delicacies from our small à la carte menu.

Kontakt

NOOHN
Henric Petri-Strasse 12
CH-4051 Basel

+41 61 281 14 14

À la carte

Unser reichhaltiges Angebot besteht aus einer Fusion europäischer und asiatischer Gerichte. Überzeugen werden Sie unsere Speisen vor allem wegen ihrer Frische und ihrer guten Bekömmlichkeit.

Sushi Bar

Eine Attraktion bildet die speziell fürs NOOHN kreierte, edle Sushibar, in deren Mitte die Speisen von internationalen asiatischen Sushi-Mastern vor den Gästen frisch zubereitet werden. Die frischen Sushi werden auf Tellern mit einem unsichtbaren, magnetisch betriebenen Förderband auf der Bartheke transportiert, sodass Sie sich unbeschwert selbst bedienen können.

 

Bar & Lounge

Unsere eindrückliche Bar mit grosszügig angelegter Lounge bietet Platz für ein heiteres Treffen mit Freunden, Kollegen oder Ihrer Familie. Probieren Sie unser wechselndes Cocktailangebot aus und kosten Sie Speisen aus unserer kleinen À-la-carte Karte. Ausserdem finden Sie eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Weinen im Offenausschank sowie das beliebte KIRIN Bier aus Japan im Angebot.

Garten

Inmitten von Basel erwartet Sie eine “Oase der Ruhe“. Grosse Sonnenschirme spenden viel Schatten in den heissen Sommertagen und die dezenten Farben und Materialien vermitteln einen Hauch von europäischem Asien. Über Mittag erwarten Sie leichte Gerichte wie Salate, Sushi oder Spezialitäten aus dem Wok. Abends begeistern Spezialitäten wie frischer Fisch oder ein feines Stück Fleisch Ihren Gaumen.

 

Rooftop

An lauen Abenden lädt unsere Dachterrasse zu einem atemberaubenden Blick über Basel ein. Verbringen Sie mit Ihren Freunden und Kollegen ausgelassene Stunden, geniessen Sie ein Cocktail aus unserem wechselnden Angebot und die eine oder andere Köstlichkeit aus unserer kleinen À-la-carte Karte.

Kontakt

NOOHN
Henric Petri-Strasse 12
CH-4051 Basel

+41 61 281 14 14